Latest Products http://www.wudwrks.com Latest Products Sat, 07 Dec 2019 04:54:08 +0530 en-us http://www.wudwrks.com Modular Wall Fixing Almirah http://www.wudwrks.com/modular-wall-fixing-almirah.htm http://www.wudwrks.com/modular-wall-fixing-almirah.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We understand that superior-grade raw materials are essential for the production of quality products. Thus, we maintain cordial association with reliable vendors of the market. We are working in close coordination with the management and team members; they follow strict warehousing norms. We are able to keep the whole batch away from diverse damaging factors including sunlight, dust, moisture and rain. Wall Paintings http://www.wudwrks.com/wall-painting-supplier.htm http://www.wudwrks.com/wall-painting-supplier.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are formed under the supervisor of experienced quality control managers utilizing only premium materials and the latest technologies. Contact us our customized packaging solutions. Apart from the standard packaging options, we can pack products in wanted amount and stack them accordingly in premium packaging. Wall Poster http://www.wudwrks.com/wall-poster-supplier.htm http://www.wudwrks.com/wall-poster-supplier.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Packaging of our products is accomplished by following stringent quality standards. We have hired a team of professionals who make sure that the entire lot is intricately packed and reaches the destination in the best state. We assure purchasers that our entire range is subjected to stringent quality policies to meet industry standards. Elephant Showpieces http://www.wudwrks.com/elephant-showpieces-supplier.htm http://www.wudwrks.com/elephant-showpieces-supplier.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With our expertise in the industry, we are engaged in offering the best range of Elephant Showpieces at very affordable rates. Situated in Bangalore(India), the company has carved a niche for itself in the market with its flawless range of products. Home Decor Artefacts http://www.wudwrks.com/home-decor-artefacts-supplier.htm http://www.wudwrks.com/home-decor-artefacts-supplier.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can rely on us for the best in line products as we prepare them using the finest grade raw material and modern techniques. Also, the basic material is sourced from the reliable places. With the leading market standards and customers' demands, we have developed a system that allows the clients to pay in online and offline as per their preferences. Designer Bed http://www.wudwrks.com/designer-bed-supplier.htm http://www.wudwrks.com/designer-bed-supplier.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to produce quality products, we make use of superior grade raw materials. Our quality auditors strictly check the raw materials against varied quality parameters before procurement. With us, clients can stay rest assured for the security of the payment. For the convenience of the clients, we accept cash payments along with bank transfers. Designer Chair http://www.wudwrks.com/designer-chair-supplier.htm http://www.wudwrks.com/designer-chair-supplier.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are trusted for the timely delivery of orders as we are assisted by the modern transportation facilities. Our professional warehousing personnel keep a stringent check on the entire lot, stored in the warehouse, to keep it secured from diverse factors such as moisture, rain, dust and similar others. Designer Sofa Set http://www.wudwrks.com/designer-sofa-set-supplier.htm http://www.wudwrks.com/designer-sofa-set-supplier.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have an extensive supply-chain system that empowers us to ensure a distribution of consignments is done within the postulated time. The finest array of products we deliver is manufactured using only exceptional quality inputs (raw material). We make certain that the material (inputs) used are of high grade. Garage Storage Idea http://www.wudwrks.com/garage-storage-idea-supplier.htm http://www.wudwrks.com/garage-storage-idea-supplier.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by hi-tech machines and expert personnel that enable us in meeting the bulk packaging of the products. Moreover, we check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. For the convenience of our clients, we have formed payment terms and conditions that are as per the law and simple. The methods we use are practical, convenient and diverse. Recliner Sofa http://www.wudwrks.com/recliner-sofa-supplier.htm http://www.wudwrks.com/recliner-sofa-supplier.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization stocks the items in mass. Therefore, we can serve mass/ retail requirements without hassle and make sure delivery of products is swift. We have a large infrastructure facility, parted into different segments and one of them is warehouse wherein we maintain a large stock for meeting bulk requirements of the clients. TV Stand with Bracket http://www.wudwrks.com/tv-stand-with-bracket-supplier.htm http://www.wudwrks.com/tv-stand-with-bracket-supplier.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality centric company and thus, we follow strict quality standards throughout to offer quality products to the customers. We strictly follow the packaging guidelines and we ensure that finest quality packaging material is used as packaging protects the enclosed product from physical, chemical and microbiological invasion. Wooden Bar Stools http://www.wudwrks.com/wooden-bar-stools-supplier.htm http://www.wudwrks.com/wooden-bar-stools-supplier.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The entire range, we offer, is manufactured under the strict guidance of the quality experts ensuring zero defect's at buyer's end. With the aid of our well-established network and cordial associations, we are able to cater to the wide requirements of the buyers based in Bangalore(India). Wooden Dining Table http://www.wudwrks.com/wooden-dining-table-supplier.htm http://www.wudwrks.com/wooden-dining-table-supplier.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have developed several offline as well as online options for the convenience of clients to ensure faster trade. We understand that the superior grade raw material is essential for the development of high quality products. And, for maintaining these standards, we have adopted several quality measures for ensuring the quality. Designer Blinds http://www.wudwrks.com/designer-blinds-supplier.htm http://www.wudwrks.com/designer-blinds-supplier.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hailing from Bangalore(India), the company is known for providing only quality products at reasonable prices. We have a well-maintained and spacious storage space and thus, we are flexible enough of meeting the urgent needs. Furthermore, we by no means go out of stock and thus we maintain year round accessibility of all the products. Designer Curtain http://www.wudwrks.com/designer-curtain-supplier.htm http://www.wudwrks.com/designer-curtain-supplier.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are based in Bangalore(India) and ensure to make available the entire range of products to any required destination. Packaging of products is what we equally focus on. Our industry experts follow all the quality parameters while wrapping the products, we only use exceptional packaging material. 3D Flooring http://www.wudwrks.com/3d-flooring-supplier.htm http://www.wudwrks.com/3d-flooring-supplier.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged for providing safe transaction modes for the payments which include online as well as offline method. Thus, we accept cash payments along with bank transfers. We are one of the esteemed names in the market situated in Bangalore(India) and offering the best deals. Artificial Grass Flooring http://www.wudwrks.com/artificial-grass-flooring-supplier.htm http://www.wudwrks.com/artificial-grass-flooring-supplier.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Raw material that is sourced from the reliable places is used as input in the production procedure. In order to make high quality range of products, we check it for quality prior to sourcing. Purchasers will not be disappointed buying our range of product, as it adheres to industrial quality regulation systems. Wooden Flooring http://www.wudwrks.com/wooden-flooring-supplier.htm http://www.wudwrks.com/wooden-flooring-supplier.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired only professional packaging personnel who have experience and expertise in this domain. They make use of the finest quality packing material to ensure zero damage during transit. Our organization is positioned at Bangalore(India) and has gained immense acknowledgement and a respected place in the market. Wall Paint http://www.wudwrks.com/wall-paint-supplier.htm http://www.wudwrks.com/wall-paint-supplier.htm Tue, 22 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 For settling down the financial transaction with our clients through transfer of money, we make available different payment options including online and offline payment procedures. We are a leading name reckoned for the wide product range that is manufactured using only certified raw material. This helps us in keeping the quality standards of our products high.